Session Eight ~ Annotated Bibliography, Distribution Methods, & Information Sources

5 thoughts on “Session Eight ~ Annotated Bibliography, Distribution Methods, & Information Sources”

  1. Hi Kristine,

    You found so great article on gaming as it relates to ELL. It is great when an idea or inspiration just clicks and you are off and running on a project. Glad that conference was so inspiring.

    With our multi cultural and national classes these days it is very challenging to be able to reach all our students.

    Thanks for this additional information
    Nita

  2. Hi Kristine,
    I am glad that you focused on gaming. I was going to do the same, but ended up changing my topic to online communities using blogging as it ties into my final project, which I will be implementing with my 2nd grade class. I have a lot of ELL in my class too, so this topic is of great interest to me too. Will it also tie into your final project?
    Guillermina

  3. Hi Guillermina, I would really like to use gaming in my course. I am not sure quite how to do it in terms of my ability to use the technology, but it is something that I would like to explore. I was really surprised at the benefits of using gaming on improving language skills.

Leave a Reply

